<
 
Crossmount
   

HOME

ABOUT US

CURRENT ISSUE

PAST ISSUES

DISTRIBUTION

CONTACT US

CONTACT US CURRENT ISSUE


Saskatoon Express 2310 Millar Ave.

P.O. Box 2500 Stn. Main

Saskatoon, SK. S7K 2C4

Phone: (306)244-5050

Fax: (306)244-5053

General Inquiries:general@saskatoonexpress.com

Publisher:publisher@saskatoonexpress.com

General Manager:dsenick@saskatoonexpress.com

Advertising Inquiries:ads@saskatoonexpress.com

Ad Production Department:production@saskatoonexpress.com

National Advertising Inquiries:national@saskatoonexpress.com

Editorial Department:editorial@saskatoonexpress.com

Feedback and letters to the editor:editorial@saskatoonexpress.com

Photos:editorial@saskatoonexpress.com

Events & Community Interest:editorial@saskatoonexpress.com

 

   
Dale Brin
Publisher
 
Cam Hutchinson
Editor
 
Dan Senick
General Manager
   
James Weinmaster
Key Accounts &
Special Features

 
Darlene Cooper
Advertising Consultant
 
Tammy Arnason
Advertising Consultant
   
Aaron Shutra
Advertising Consultant
 
Brenda Tait
Accountant
 
Tanya Morozova
Production Coordinator
   
Joanne Paulson
Columnist
 
Ned Powers
Columnist
 
Ken Noskye
Columnist